Online magazine for Photography and Art – A window on the world of visual arts, where artworks from selected artists around the globe are shown and shared as well as News and Infos from the world of Photography and Art.

Community News & InfosScene

Prix De La Photographie, Paris (PX3) and State Of The World Exhibitions

Works of talented winners at the Prix de la Photographie, Paris (PX3) and State of the World Special Contest will be exhibited at the “Espace Beaurepaire”, from 26th October to the 31st October. 

Entrance of the exhibition - Espace Beaurepaire

Due to Covid-19 causing us to postpone last year's event, the works of both 2020 and 2021 winners will be exhibited: First and Second Place winners of the PX3 and the whole curatorial selection of State of the World special contest from both years. 

Espace Beaurepaire, home of many local and contemporary, renowned photographers, will be showing winning works in the following categories: Advertising, Architecture, Book, Fine Art, Nature, Portraiture, Press and Special. All works chosen into the curatorial selection at the State of the World special contest will be exhibited. 

Sharing his thoughts on the Paris exhibition, Mr. Hossein Farmani, founder of PX3 and Farmani Group said, "Our aim is to bring inspiration to the community by showing the works of the immensely talented artists who have shared their work with us. Through the camera lens of these winners, we have the advantage to see the world in so many different ways - it was my honour to witness the endless creativity and hard work of these individuals."

The official opening of the exhibition will take place at 18:00 on 26th October, and it will be open to view from October 26-31, from 10:00 to 19:00 daily. (Address:  28, rue Beaurepaire 75010 Paris.) 


The work of the following photographers will be part of the exhibition

Ada Trillo, Alain Schroeder, Amy Siqveland, Barry Anderson, Basim Ghomorlou, Carla Sutera Sardo, Christian Bobst, Davide Bertuccio, Demayne Murphy, Fabio Marcato, Franz Messenbaeck, Gian Marco Benedetto, Giles Clarke, Greg White, Guligo Jia, Jonny Pickup, Joseph Patronite, Marco Waldis, Mark Edward Harris, Michael Paramonti, Mohammad Fahim Ahamed Riyad, Saam Gabbay, Silvia Alessi, Stefano Stranges, Sylvia De Swaan, Trd, Wei Fu, Yusuke Suzuki, Alberto Giuliani, Mohammad Rakibul Hasan, Alwyn Coates, Alexander Khokhlov, Peter Plorin, Lorenzo Lumeras, Chris Crisman, Cara Louwman, Sandro Miller, Ilka & Franz, Johannes Bosgra, Water Flow, Tom Barnes, Yusuke Suzuki, Thea Pedersen, Suk Eun Kim, Dimpy Bhalotia, Ion Morcodeanu, Chin-fa Tzeng, Mariano Belmar Torrecilla, Katherine Young, M. Cecilia Sao Thiago, Vasco Trancoso, Nikolai Endegor, Dale Niles, Olga Volianska, Brigitte Bourger, Rebecca Moseman, Karoline Schneider, Shahria Sharmin, Simone Arrigoni, Jeong Hur, Alan Yee, Allan Maxwell, André Clemetsen, Antonio Tartaglia, Christy Bowe, Dean Yeadon, Denise Laura Baker, F. Dilek Uyar, Francis Meslet, Jordan Stern, Joseph-Philippe Bevillard, Julie Robertson, Kiran Ridley, Lorrie Dallek, Luo Xiaoyun, Matilde Simas, Maurizio Di Pietro, Nick Ng, Nicola Zolin, Peter Caton, Pinu Rahman, Rachel Corner, Rasmus Flindt Pedersen, Ricardo Rodríguez Barraza, Simon Chang, Thomas Bye, Wolf Nitch, Mikolaj Krawczunas, Tommy Kwak, Pedro Jarque Krebsm Shirley Wung, Omar Torres, Sandra Cattaneo Adorno, Janusz Daga, Jamie Johnson ,António Coelho, Kunkun Liu, Diana Cheren Nygren, Atoosa Alebouyeh, Shyamala Thilagaratnam, Chunjung Yeh, Ethan Chiang, Paul Brouns, Simon Johansson, Jakub Wawrzak, David Williams, Toby Binder, Laurie Freitag, Holger Brecker, Claudio Sericano, Susan Leurs, David Garthwaite, Daniel Dencescu, Katarzyna Dlugosz, Syndi Pilar, Ulana Switucha.

For more information

TAGREE, I love the cultural work you do, I donate to show you my sincere appreciation:

or become a reader with a TAGREEplus+Pass for unlimted access

Don`t copy text!