Online magazine for Photography and Art – A window on the world of visual arts, where artworks from selected artists around the globe are shown and shared as well as News and Infos from the world of Photography and Art.

Community News & InfosScene

Decentral Art Pavilion in Venice presents “Singularity”

The Decentral Art Pavilion, in parallel with the Venice Art Biennale, opens its doors on April 23, 2022 at Palazzo Giustinian Lolin. Curated and organized by Florencia S.M. Brück, Javier Krasuk, Diego Lijtmaer and Simone Furian, with installation design by David Rodríguez Gimeno, and the photography section curated by Arianna Grava, the exhibition entitled "Singularity" will feature works by Coldie, Aaron Penne, Justin Aversano, XCOPY, Raphael Lacoste, Trevor Jones, Michael Yamashita, Annibale Siconolfi, Filip Custic, Matt DesLaurier, as well as over 200 NFT works of art created by 80+ leading international artists shaping the NFT space.

Annibale Siconolfi: To Posterity

“Singularity” is a deep-dive into decentralized art, aiming to educate, engage and enthrall the aficionado, the collector, and the public at large; in such a fast-evolving creative dominion it is crucial to foster a dialogue around NFTs and their impact on mainstream art, in order to develop a wider public understanding and appreciation of decentralized technologies. This engaging and lucid exhibition is the first anthological presentation of worldacclaimed NFT artworks, casting light on the spectacular culture around the NFT community, while fostering artistic experiences that determine the social significance of digitization for future generations. “For the first time in history, the blockchain evolves beyond its foundations in niche tech communities, NFTs are transcending industries and transforming economies: the Decentral Art Pavilion is an international event that focuses on the artists, companies and individuals using Non-Fungible Tokens to advance adoption of blockchain in the art world.” says Florencia S.M. Brück. "We are experiencing an unprecedented artistic evolution where contemporary art expands in the blink of an eye. This expansion requires a dialogue with traditional mechanisms so that all digital or analog artistic variants can coexist in a future where the blockchain will be part of our daily lives." adds Javier Krasuk. “Thanks to the enthusiastic support of key stakeholders in the NFT and blockchain world such as SuperRare, Art Blocks, Dolce & Gabbana, Blue Swan and Over the Reality, the exhibition will be a unique opportunity for art and NFT technology to meet, and an unmissable chance to enjoy and understand the very best of NFT art, within the splendid setting of time-honored Venetian palazzo.”

Filip Custic: Homo


Aaron Penne, Aeforia, Alessandro Bavari, Alexis André, Alida Sun, Andrea Bonaceto, Andy Feltham, Anna Carreras, Anna Lucia, Annibale Siconolfi, Billelis, Botto, Bruce Gilden, Cheryl Fox, Coldie, Cristina De Middel, Danilo Fala, Darien Brito, Dave Krugman, David Rodríguez Gimeno, Derek Holguin, Diewiththemost Likes, Dominika Cuda, Emanuele Ferrari, Esteban Diácono, Etiene Crauss, Fabio Giampietro, Federica Belli, Federico Clapis, Federico Garibaldi, Filip Custic, Florencia S.M. Brück, Francesco Bertola, Frenetik Void, Gabriele Galimberti, Giovanni Motta, Giuseppe Lo Schiavo, Giuseppe Veneziano, Han X Nicolas Daniel, Harro D.B. Schmidt, Hye Rim Lee, Iness Rychlik, Ingo Lie, Javier Krasuk, Jesse Draxler, John Knopf, Julien Gachadoat, Justin Aversano, Karen Jerzyk, Kjetil Golid, Koekkoek, Leyla Emektar, Lia, Liu Guangyun, Lucas Aguirre, Luis Ponce, Luna Ikuta, Marcelo Soria- Rodríguez, Marcin Ignac, Marco Glaviano, Matt Deslauriers, Matt Kane, Max Vadukul, Michael Connolly, Michael Yamashita, Nadieh Bremer, Nate Hill, Noam Braslavsky, Olive Allen, Piter Pasma, Ran Slavin, Raphael Lacoste, Rizacan Kumas, Robert Alice, Robert F. Hammerstiel, Robness, Ryan Koopmans & Alice Wexell, Sacha Dean Biyan, Samsy, Sasha Katz, Sean Mundy, Shvembldr, Simon De Mai, Six N. Five, Skygolpe, Stefano Babic, Stefano Contiero, Stefano Tiozzo, Thomas Lin Pedersen, Timm Ulrichs, Toomuchlag, Trevor Jones, Umut_Alberto, Valentina Picozzi, Vini Naso, Xavi Kras, XCOPY.


Don`t copy text!